International Stations

 

Hillsong TV

  • Sundays at 6am PST | 9am EST | 1pm GMT | 12am AEDT
  • Wednesdays at 12pm PST | 3pm EST | 7pm GMT | 6am AEDT
  • AT&T Uverse Channel 565
  • Dish Channel 258
  • DirecTV Channel 371
  • AppleTV
  • Comcast
  • Spectrum 103
  • Charter 103
  • Boingo
  • Or Watch Online Free Here : The Hillsong Channel

JUCE TV

Starting March 4th 

  • Sunday at 4am PST | 7am EST
  • Tuesday at 9am PST | 12pm EST
 

Kenya Africa

  • Hope Tv Kenya
  • Tuesday at 9:30pm E.A.T
  • Wednesday at 1:30pm E.A.T
  • Our Creatives are played on Hope Tv Kenya

Local Stations

 

southern oregon & Northern CAL

 
  • On The Dove TV
  • Charter Ch. 18 Medford/Grants Pass/Klamath Falls
  • Ashland Home Net. Ch. 96
  • Medford, OR- Ch. 18
  • Portland, OR - Ch. 26
  • Salem, OR - Ch. 36
  • Bend, OR - Ch. 41
  • Chico, CA -  Ch. 11
  • Redding, CA - Ch. 23
  • San Jose/Santa Cruz, CA -  Ch. 45
  • San Francisco/San Jose, CA -  Ch. 3
  • San Francisco/Oakland, CA -  Ch. 12
  • Santa Rosa/Napa, CA - Ch. 45
  • Sacramento/Yuba City, CA  - Ch. 28
  • Monterey/Salinas, CA  **Coming Soon**
  • Roku
  • Apple TV
  • TheDoveTV Website
  • Monday -  8pm & 1am
  • Wednesday - 4pm 
  • Friday - 5am & 5pm 

 

Dalles, OR

  • Channel 14
  • Monday - 11pm
  • Wednesday - 4:30am
  • Thursday - 1pm
  • Saturday - 6:30am
  • Or Watch Online at

 

International Christian Family Network

  • Sundays at 4:30PM  
  • Mondays at 4:30AM 
  • Thursdays at 8:30PM 
  • Fridays at 8:30AM 
  • Charter Spectrum Channel 382  Glendale/Burbank, San Gabriel Valley, Malibu, Long Beach, Inland Empire, High Desert/Mountain, Ventura, Whittier.
  • Watch Live Here